The Institute for National Strategic Studies serves as a focal point for analysis of critical national security policy and defense strategy issues.


Find an Expert

Search by Topic

Search by Region

Search by Center

Justin Anderson Senior Fellow, CSWMD
Chris Andrews Policy Fellow, CSWMD
Lisa Aronsson Research Fellow, CSR
Paul I. Bernstein Distinguished Fellow, CSWMD
Kim Cragin Director and Distinguished Research Fellow, CSR
Paul David-Justus Assistant Research Fellow, CSWMD
Diane DiEuliis Asst. Director and Distinguished Research Fellow, CSWMD
William T. Eliason Director, NDU Press
Gerald Epstein Distinguished Fellow, CSWMD
Joseph "Joe" Funderburke Senior Military Fellow, CSR
Sarah Gamberini Senior Policy Fellow, CSWMD
T.X. Hammes Distinguished Research Fellow, CSR
Francis G. Hoffman Distinguished Research Fellow, CSR
Jaclyn Kerr Senior Research Fellow, CSR
Bryce Loidolt Senior Research Fellow, CSR
Thomas F. Lynch III Distinguished Research Fellow, CSR
Jeffrey Mankoff Distinguished Research Fellow, CSR
Brendan G. Melley Director, CSWMD
Michael Miklaucic Senior Fellow, INSS-NDU Press
Amanda Moodie Policy Fellow, CSWMD
Todd Pennington Senior Research Fellow, CSR
Mahsa Rouhi Research Fellow, CSR
Phillip C. Saunders Director, CSCMA
Melody Smith Chief of Staff, CSWMD
Brett Swaney Assistant Research Fellow, INSS
Andrew Taffer Research Fellow, CSCMA
Patrick Terrell Deputy Director, CSWMD
Joel Wuthnow Senior Research Fellow, CSCMA